Event List

Event Date

Richmond Employment and Settlement Seminar

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:00am

Shakes in the Shack - A Sukkot Carnival

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:30pm

The Bayit - Soup in The Sukkah!

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00am

The Bayit Shofar (& Tashlich) in the Park

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:30pm

Rose's Angels Annual Campaign

Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 9:00am

Richmond Orchestra and Chorus - A Galaxy Far, Far Away

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 7:30pm

Richmond Orchestra and Chorus - Bizet, Ibert & Beethoven

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 7:30pm

Richmond Orchestra and Chorus - A Taste of BC

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:30pm

Richmond Orchestra and Chorus - Rising Stars Concert

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:30pm

Richmond Orchestra and Chorus - Grant Us Peace Concert

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 7:30pm

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchen

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens!

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am

Family Services of Greater Vancouver Multicultural Community Kitchens

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages